Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Abnormal Report
25 décembre 2017

Entities can freeze time causing blackouts on Earth without anyone feeling it!

 

 

lhc2

 

The Twilight Zone S2Episod27 The Mind and the Matter

The Twilight Zone S2Episod27 The Mind and the Matter

 Between the years 1980 and 1982 there were several phenomena imperceptible by ordinary mortals! On TV there was on TF1 the time broadcast X withe  brothers Bogdanof and they broadcast the series the twilight zone off this series was strange.It is as if the diffusion of this series modified the matrix in which we lived and therefore our reality. There was an episode of mind and matter and also others where the whole world was frozen; so the clocks the cars except the hero and the voices that spoke to him in his head.

 

  I could then wonder if in fact this episode described things that happened often without anyone being able to detect it.

 

 So one day I went out and I took one of my father's watches that I wore proudly because I felt myself to be an adult.I then roamed the city of Nancy in France at random.I asked passers the time although the church indicated the hours but sometimes these clocks were at times sometimes out of order.So it was 3:20 pm but at one time I looked at my watch and it was 2:15 pm so I was able to see some of the pedestrians to whom I had already asked the question a few minutes ago and they told me it was between 14:15 and 14:20 because I lost time because some was 100 m from my position.I could catch up a pedestrian so I asked the time before this blackout but he also suspected something because he remembered talking to me about 15:15 but he told me the clock of the church that it was not earlier but said we were about 14:15.

 

 That day was sunny and the sky was clear after this incident I saw clouds that were not there and could not have appeared in a second!

 

   So I think entities have had to stop our time on earth however the stars have continued their races so rotation the earth continued to rotate as well as the moon and the sun.

 

  Why are they doing this have they had a telepathic connection with me? During this time they were able to change the reality of our world, that is to say to remove people and then put them back on earth; stealing gold that was in the coffers of the banks. Also why could I detect this temporal anomaly?

 My theory is that these entities have the power to freeze time at the surface of the earth but after 24 hours have passed they restart our lives; nevertheless this time they made a mistake instead of freezing us 24 hours they froze us 23 hours maybe they did not know the shift of the summer time. But they were able to arouse the suspicion of many people and in TV  episodes of the twilight zone were talking about it.Some who had watches with date had to try to back off the calendar of a day like me another time.Also I backed the needles instead of to advance them and so I broke down another watch that I was wearing in this day.

 What happens is that time is frozen for living things and vehicles but for watches and clocks that keep turning!

 Some theorists argue that CERN can be at the origin of these black out time or aliens like a grey!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité